NFCC Contacts

To volunteer contact Sharla Calloway at scalloway@nfcchelp.org or call 678.387.4471.

For court ordered community service contact Phil Hodges at phodges@nfcchelp.org or call 678.387.4466.

To donate food or offer a food drive contact Mel Fortin at mfortin@nfcchelp.org or call 678.387.4468.

To donate clothing or household goods contact Phil Hodges at phodges@nfcchelp.org or call 678.387.4466.

For furniture pick-up contact  Phil Hodges at phodges@nfcchelp.org or call 678.387.4466.

To make a financial donation or assist with fundraising contact: Stephani Tucker at stucker@nfcchelp.org or call 678.387.4477.

To arrange a speaker, press releases, fundraising events or social media contact Vonda Malbrough at vmalbrough@nfcchelp.org or call 678.387.4459.

For information about the Education and Enrichment Programs or our  Seasonal Programs contact: Eden Purdy at epurdy@nfcchelp.org or call 678.387.4458.  For classes and registration information, contact the Education Center at 678-387-4478.

Thrift Shop Hours

Monday: 10:00-8:00
Tuesday: 10:00-8:00
Wednesday: 10:00-8:00
Thursday: 10:00-8:00
Friday: 10:00-8:00
Saturday:10:00-8:00
Sunday: 1:00-6:00

Office Hours 

Monday-9:00-5:00
Tuesday: 9:00-8:00
Wednesday: 9:00-5:00
Thursday: 9:00-8:00
Friday: 9:00-5:00

Education Center Hours

Monday-9:00-7:30
Tuesday: 9:00-7:30
Wednesday: 9:00-7:30
Thursday: 9:00-7:30
Friday: 9:00-5:00

Contact Info

Address:11270 Elkins Rd., Roswell, Georgia 30076

Tel: 770-640-0399 Fax: 770-640-9220

Email: info@nfcchelp.org

Website: www.nfcchelp.org

Holiday Website: www.nfccholiday.org- Launches in September.