Staff Management Team

Meeting the needs of families in our community, takes a strong leadership team.  This dynamic team is committed to making our community thrive.

Barbara Duffy

Executive Director

Jerry LaHatte


Holly York

Director of Development

Eden Purdy

Director of Programs

Carol Swan

Director of Assistance Services

Phil Hodges

Director of Operations

Mel Fortin

Director of Food Pantry Services

Darlene Turk

Director of Volunteer Services

Tina Adams

Director of Thrift Shop Services

Board of Directors FY 18/19

Local citizens representing the faith, business, and civic community comprise our Board of Directors.  

Executive Committee

Jim Pope

Retired, Renasant Bank

Mary Good

Vice President
Community Advocate

John Carpentier, CPA

Windham Brannon

John Hipes

Hipes & Belle Isle Law Group

Board Members

Kathryn Albright

Emory Johns Creek Hospital

Bryan Apinis

North Point Community Church

Adwoa Awotwi

Shaheen Bharde

Roswell Community Masjid

Russell Eubanks

Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta

Bruce Gunning

Retired UPS

Mike Hampton

Choate Construction

Dr. Clara Herrera

Roswell Presbyterian Church

Lee Jenkins

Eagles Nest Church

Stan Little

SunTrust Bank

Stephanie Nelson

Coupon Mom

Ted Schwartz

Joel & Granot Commerical Real Estate

Fr. Reginald Simmons

St. Aidan’s Episcopal Church

Kindra Smith

Elkins Pointe Middle School

Steve Stroud

Roswell, Inc.

Rick Trainor


Did You Know:

The government says housing is “affordable” if a family spends no more than 30% of their income to live there.